Executive Board

P.O. Box 210656 St. Louis, MO 63121
sgrho-etamusigma.org  

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Dee Butler 

Basileus

basileus@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Sylvia Ross-Toney

Anti-Basileus

1stantibasileus@sgrho-etamusigma.org

LeShaunda Brown

2nd Anti-Basileus

2ndantibasileus@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Rev. Chan-Tell King-Beckwith

Grammateus

grammateus@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Lisa Thomas

Tamiochus

tamiochus@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Ashley Morgan

Anti-Grammateus

anti-grammateus@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Nickole Woods

Epistoleus

epistoleus@sgrho-etamusigma.org

LeAndra Parker-Day

Philo Advisor

philos@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Brittany Ross

Rhoer Advisor

rhoers@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Tasha Jordan

Rhosebud Advisor

rhosebuds@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Linda Dumas

Nominations Chair

nominations@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Carmen Carr

Elections Chair

elections@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Pamela Harden

Chaplain

chaplain@sgrho-etamusigma.org