Executive Board

P.O. Box 210656 St. Louis, MO 63121
sgrho-etamusigma.org  

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Dee Butler 

Basileus

basileus@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Sylvia Ross-Toney

Anti-Basileus

1stantibasileus@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Brandie Jenkins

2nd Anti-Basileus

2ndantibasileus@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Rev. Chan-Tell King-Beckwith

Grammateus

grammateus@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Lisa Thomas

Tamiochus

tamiochus@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Kiarma Webster

Anti-Grammateus

anti-grammateus@sgrho-etamusigma.org

April Young

Epistoleus

epistoleus@sgrho-etamusigma.org

LeAndra Parker-Day

Philo Advisor

philos@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Brittany Ross

Rhoer Advisor

rhoers@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Tasha Jordan

Rhosebud Advisor

rhosebuds@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Linda Dumas

Nominations Chair

nominations@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Carmen Carr

Elections Chair

elections@sgrho-etamusigma.org

Ramona Symonette

Chaplain

chaplain@sgrho-etamusigma.org