Madame Grand Deborah Catchings-Smith

Madame Basileus Sylvia RossToney

Rev. Chan-Tell King-Beckwith 

Linda Mackey

Gwendolyn Myers

Andrea Denise Williams

Betty Griggs

Monica D. Robinson

Cordia Young-Brown

LaTisha Isaiah

Genesis Powell SGR

Toni Brown

Tawanda Story

Jacquelyn Winston

Dee Butler

Pamela Harden

Brittany Ross 

Carmen Carr

Debbie Johnson

Ishia Bailey Sanders

April Young  

Christi Marie Brown

Denise Bursey

Tasha Jordan

LeAndra Parker-Day 

Naomi Robinson-Williams

Ashley Tabb

LaDonna Turner

Yvette Harris 

Brandie Jenkins

Lisa Thomas

Sheri Dozier

Jazzmine Nolan

Linda Dumas

Quinlynn Hawkins

Pamela Hurt-Baker

Hollie Russell West

​Kiarma Webster

Sisterhood   Scholarship   Service

     Chapter Members

     Membership Chair

         Dee Butler
       Eta Mu Sigma Anti-Basileus

Chapter Members Only

Greater Service...Greater Progress

Greetings from our  Membership Chair 


The Eta Mu Sigma Chapter is a group of women that work hard in the community. We take pride in serving the community that we live in and giving back where we believe we will make the biggest impact. Our chapter currently consists of 37 professional women from many walks of life that have made it their priority to be great leaders. If you feel that the Eta Mu Sigma Chapter is a fit for you please contact us so that we can connect.

Are you looking to reactivate? We would be happy to welcome our Sorors back home! We have so many fun and exciting things in store for this sorority year and we don’t want to leave you out!

For these membership inquires contact,

I look forward to connecting with you soon!

Dee Butler
Eta Mu Sigma Anti-Basileus

Membership Chair